Rami Essaid CEO of Distil Networks Interviewed on BizTalkRadio’s “The Big Biz Show”

September 15, 2015

Rami Essaid CEO of Distil Networks Interviewed on BizTalkRadio’s “The Big Biz Show”

Interview Aired on September, 9 2015 at 3:20pm ET/ 12:20pm PT/ 2:20pm CT on BizTalkRadio’s “The Big Biz Show" hosted by Bob “Sully” Sullivan.

Previous Video
Ensuring Real Estate Listing Data Security for Internet Data Exchange (IDX) & Virtual Office Websites (VOW)
Ensuring Real Estate Listing Data Security for Internet Data Exchange (IDX) & Virtual Office Websites (VOW)

Ensuring Real Estate Listing Data Security for Internet Data Exchange (IDX) & Virtual Office Websites (VOW)...

Next Video
A Startup's Journey: Infrastructure Growing Pains
A Startup's Journey: Infrastructure Growing Pains

A Startup's Journey: Infrastructure Growing Pains. Learn how Distil Networks CTO grew technology from initi...